“The Unusual Bucket List”

image

1.  Have a debt-free life before I die.
2.  Go on a trip with my family to Japan.
3.  See my children learn to ride a bike.
4.  I want to meet my children’s best friends.
5.  Finish a one day Adam Sandler movie marathon.
6.  Own a gun with license,of course
7.  Accomplish one Science experiment.
8.  Shop till I drop
9.  Learn how to understand Nihonggo.
10. Witness a romantic wedding ceremony.
11. Watch a pyro show
(fireworks)
12. Tell the world how lovely my daughter is, that she needs a wonderful prince someday.
13. Spend a month vacay with hubby and kids just playing  XBOX and watch Youtube.

6 Replies to ““The Unusual Bucket List””

Leave a Reply

